1987 – Mystification


Mark Shelton – Guitars/Vocals
Scott Park – Bass
Randy Foxe – Drums/Keyboards/Vocals

Track Listing:

1. Haunted Palace
2. Spirits of the Dead
3. Valley of Unrest
4. Mystification
5. Masque of the Red Death
6. Up from the Crypt
7. Children of the Night
8. Dragon Star
9. Death by the Hammer


Smiling Jack (Red) Shirt
XL & 2XL Back in Stock

Click Here!

GoldenCore Records / ZYX
"The Deluge"
(European Release w/ Bonus Tracks!)

"Open The Gates - Ultimate Edition"
(European Release w/ Bonus Tracks!)
"The Blessed Curse"
(New Studio Album - 2-Disc Worlwide Release)